top of page
  • isbeeracarb

Beer. But Make it Fashion.

As a beer loving woman with a small clothing obsession (hoarding problem), I've always been frustrated with the brewery merch out there. It's usually been super boring, with limited options for women, (pink or purple with hearts and crap- ew), and you can't make any sort of half decent outfit out of them. I have had my own unique ideas when it comes to beer merch.. but I'll keep saving those for some day.. Things have been changing in the past year or so and here are my faves that are making some cool shit. (In no particular order)


My Current Faves: Pizza + Beer Ringer, Moto Helmet, Lucky Cat, So Hoppy, Beerllennium Falcon Tee, Shark Tank, Shark Bottle Opener

Why I Like Them: Fede and Shannon are awesome people. They kill it with these creative designs and I like that there are little beer related things hidden in them. They're always coming out with new fun stuff.


My Current Faves: The Hop Hemp Tote Bag, Silk Bandanas, All the Hop Jewelry (Mostly the Choker), Pink Logo V-Neck

Why I Like Them: KB is a good friend of mine. She has such a good eye for things- just take a look at her insta feed. I've been obsessed with her tote bag and hop choker since day one. You can usually find me rocking one or the other (with one of her silk bandanas tied to my tote).


My Current Faves: Beer: Breakfast of Champions, Support Your Local Dive Bar, Beer Drinkin' Babe, A lot of Her Other Non Beer Merch

Why I Like Them: All the retro vibes- need I say more? I've been ogling Kelly's brand for a long time. I was stoked when she came out with some beer related tees. Her insta feed is also dope, give it a look.


My Current Faves: Just Here for the Beer, Raising Hell and Drinking Beer, A lot of Her Other Non Beer Merch

Why I Like Them: Her brand has a "take no shit" attitude. I love my beer tees from her, and my non beer tees too! She has some women empowering items that are pretty awesome.


My Current Faves: Purple Support Your Local Brewery Tee, SYLB Blue Crewneck, Yellow Beer<3 Scoop

Why I Like Them: Not only do they design cool brewery merch (you have def seen their stuff), they started their own beer line as well. I love that they're all about supporting your local spot.


My Current Faves: V- Neck Above, 3/4 Sleeve Striped Baseball Tee, Crop Top

Why I Like Them: Brewery merch x Camp Collection = *swoon*. I've been a big fan of Camp Collection for a couple years. When I found out a brewery collaborated with them to create beer merch I had to have some. I fell in love with this retro v-neck (above) while on my road trip and bought it immediately.


My Current Faves: Gray Logo Tee Above, Most of Their Tanks, Gray 3/4 Length Sleeve, Lola Long Sleeve Scoop, Liberty Pride CA Hoodie (in Blue) , Liberty Logo Striped French Terry Hoodie, Green Zip Up Hoodie, Most of the Sweatpants, Pink Dad Hat, Beanies, Growler Pin

Why I Like Them: It's probably obvious. It's supportive of women and queer beer lovers. They have so many great designs (and in more than just tees and hats!) and it's hard to choose. One of everything please.

My Current Faves: What Hops R in This?!, Permanent Feud, Do u Do Flights?, Crispy Boy (glassware)

Why I Like Them: All the sass of course. I'm down with the goofy jokes and cartoons featured on all their swag. I love that he makes fun of the most obnoxious beer consumers. We can all relate.


My Current Faves: Girls Drink Craft Beer Too (Above), Give Me Beer or Give Me Death

Why I Like Them: She supports quirkiness and women who love beer. The designs are simple, but still cute. I love some of the tie dye versions too.



Now go buy all the things and support these awesome talented humans and their businesses!

Cheers, y'all.

392 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page